Credit Card Reviews from Real Card Holders

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 3,364
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

The Platinum Card® from American Express
Got It Back After a financial collapse many years ago, Amex closed my Platinum Card account. After over 10... mrrob 2019-08-06Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1

American Express® Gold Card
Better Than I Thought This card is better than I thought it would be. Love the perks, they pretty much cover the $250... mrrob 2019-05-10Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1

Indigo® Platinum Mastercard® Credit Card
Worst Card. Terrible Customer Service. Do not apply for this card. It is a scam. If you over pay your balance due they with hold the... jarawlins 2019-03-05Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 2

Chase Sapphire Preferred® Card
Trying Chase Again Applied for this card after severing all of my relationships with chase 2 years ago. We will see... bc8787 2019-02-20Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1

Walmart® MasterCard®
No CLI? I have had this card since 2009 since Discover was the issuer/ now its SYNC and I don't... bc8787 2019-02-01Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 2

BankAmericard® Credit Card
16 Months No CLI Started rebuilding with a secured card at 500 CL. I inquired about an increase via Skype after... coconutman2385 2018-10-03Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 1

Capital One® QuicksilverOne® Cash Rewards Credit...
Slow Posting CO is a big bank and offers credit cards to some with less than good credit scores. That's fine.... coconutman2385 2018-10-03Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 2

Capital One® QuicksilverOne® Cash Rewards Credit...
Off To A NOT So Great Start I applied for this card on 9/14. I didn't get an instant decision which is odd because I have... bc8787 2018-10-03Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 3

Macy's Credit Card®
Accounting Error? I signed up for the card when I was in Seattle shopping because they had an incentive of 40% off... thosearentmine 2018-09-25Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 3

First Latitude Platinum Mastercard® Secured Credi...
Definitely Not These guys string you along after taking your deposit, and they are impossible to reach. They... speechless1961 2018-07-12Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 1

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by the card issuer. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the card issuer. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.