Credit Card Reviews from Real Card Holders

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 3,370
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Wells Fargo Propel American Express® Card
Great Card!!!!!!! I have this card a year now. I used it initially for a 0% balance transfer for a year. The term... mark3038 2020-07-28Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1

Costco Anywhere Visa® Card by Citi
Approved! I just applied and was approved with a $4k limit. The limit is low compared to my other cards but... brown14 2020-04-26Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1

Upgrade Card
Impressive Line Of Credit My credit score was only 623 from Experian and I was approved for $5000.00. I was able to pay my... rande 2020-04-09Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1

Indigo® Unsecured Mastercard® - Prior Bank...
Misleading Credit Card They want you to apply for the card, I have excellent credit, but then they deny me on a $300 CL... creditforlife 2020-03-11Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 1

eBay MasterCard®
Had To Cancel The Card They Are Complete... When I opened the account, this company mistakenly put my husband's name on the account while... brenna 2020-01-24Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 1

Ann Taylor Mastercard®
Love The Store - Hate The Card The Ann Taylor credit card is the ONLY card I have that does not allow automatic payments and I... at130 2019-12-15Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 1

The Platinum Card® from American Express
Got It Back After a financial collapse many years ago, Amex closed my Platinum Card account. After over 10... mrrob 2019-08-06Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1

American Express® Gold Card
Better Than I Thought This card is better than I thought it would be. Love the perks, they pretty much cover the $250... mrrob 2019-05-10Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1

Indigo® Platinum Mastercard® Credit Card
Worst Card. Terrible Customer Service. Do not apply for this card. It is a scam. If you over pay your balance due they with hold the... jarawlins 2019-03-05Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 2

Chase Sapphire Preferred® Card
Trying Chase Again Applied for this card after severing all of my relationships with chase 2 years ago. We will see... bc8787 2019-02-20Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by the card issuer. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the card issuer. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.