Credit Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 11 - 20 reviews of 3,362
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

USAA® Preferred Cash Rewards Visa Signature® Car...
USAA Is Great! I have had great experiences with USAA. I just was approved for this card yesterday, starting... boobie1998 2018-03-15Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 3

Chase Freedom Unlimited
I Love Chase I've had a chase card every since they bought my Washington mutual card back in 2007 or 2008.... brown14 2018-02-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 2

Macy's Credit Card®
I Like Macys I needed some retail therapy last week so I applied for a card, approved! The limit is $600 and I... brown14 2018-02-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 3

Target REDcard® Store Card
Love Target! I closed on my home last year (smiling). We live close by a super target so I decided to see... brown14 2018-01-20Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 4

Capital One® Quicksilver® Cash Rewards Credit Ca...
Putting It Back Into Rotation I stopped using this card when I was approved for another with a seemingly higher reward. That... jacksonm 2018-01-11Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 3

Dillard's American Express® Credit Card
Applied In Store applied in store and declined with my scores around 800.a week later they called and went over a... wulittle 2017-12-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 3

The Business Platinum® Card from American Express...
Upgraded!!! Had this card over 10 years ago. I'm so glad to be back, the perks are unbelievable and worth the... mrrob 2017-12-19Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 4

HSBC Cash Rewards Mastercard® credit card
So Far So Good I applied online, got the standard "pending review" I have not heard anything for 7 days so I... mark3038 2017-12-11Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 5

Amazon Prime Rewards Visa Signature Card
Waste Of Time I don't know what kind of games this bank plays but I was issued a $125 credit limit. I think the... christiel1225 2017-12-07Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 4

Premier Rewards Gold Card from American Express
Got It! I had this card as well as the AMEX Platinum over 10 years ago, however due to terrible... mrrob 2017-12-06Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

 

Previous
Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by the card issuer. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the card issuer. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.