Credit Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 11 - 20 reviews of 3,367
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Capital One® QuicksilverOne® Cash Rewards Credit...
Off To A NOT So Great Start I applied for this card on 9/14. I didn't get an instant decision which is odd because I have... bc8787 2018-10-03Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 3

Macy's Credit Card®
Accounting Error? I signed up for the card when I was in Seattle shopping because they had an incentive of 40% off... thosearentmine 2018-09-25Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 3

First Latitude Platinum Mastercard® Secured Credi...
Definitely Not These guys string you along after taking your deposit, and they are impossible to reach. They... speechless1961 2018-07-12Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 1

American Express® Green Card
American Express Green Card I had a Fico score of 629 when American Express pre-qualified me for 2 cards, one being their... mikey4833 2018-05-25Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 2

HSBC Cash Rewards Mastercard® credit card
New HSBC Card I don't know much about HSBC other than the company I work for bought their auto loans when they... bc8787 2018-05-04Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 5

USAA® Preferred Cash Rewards Visa Signature® Car...
USAA Is Great! I have had great experiences with USAA. I just was approved for this card yesterday, starting... boobie1998 2018-03-15Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 3

Chase Freedom Unlimited
I Love Chase I've had a chase card every since they bought my Washington mutual card back in 2007 or 2008.... brown14 2018-02-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 2

Macy's Credit Card®
I Like Macys I needed some retail therapy last week so I applied for a card, approved! The limit is $600 and I... brown14 2018-02-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 3

Target REDcard® Store Card
Love Target! I closed on my home last year (smiling). We live close by a super target so I decided to see... brown14 2018-01-20Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 4

Capital One® Quicksilver® Cash Rewards Credit Ca...
Putting It Back Into Rotation I stopped using this card when I was approved for another with a seemingly higher reward. That... jacksonm 2018-01-11Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 3

 

Previous
Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by the card issuer. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the card issuer. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.