Credit Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 3,362
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Zync from American Express®
Received Preapproval Responded to mail offer, instant approval. Pulled EX in North Carolina. EX FAKO 657, FICOs TU 706... qnbee 2010-05-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 5

Zync from American Express®
Online Approval Approved after address verification... Pulled EX... Fako EX 715, 11 inq's, no derogs gibran68 2010-06-07Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 5

Zync from American Express®
Approved Immediately approved with an Experian non-FICO score of 730, ~1.3 years of credit history, and... sammo 2010-06-20Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 6

Zync from American Express®
Wrong Information Applied 5/31/10 and was denied for " Too few accounts with satisfactory performance ". TransUnion... tramik 2010-06-27Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1 of 5
Comments: 3

Zync from American Express®
Approved Well I thought it would be an appropriate time for me to submit an application with AMEX despite... locnguyun 2010-07-19Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 7

Zync from American Express®
Approved I was just approved for this card. I have not pulled any of my scores but thought I try to apply.... sh0t0kan 2010-09-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 4

Zync from American Express®
Finally Approved I have finally been approved for an American Express Card. I have applied for many American... coolkidny 2011-02-28Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 4

Zync from American Express®
My First American Express I was instantly approved for the Zync card from American Express. This is my first AMEX, I really... joeyman 2010-10-07Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 11

Zync from American Express®
Approved After Many Tries I was approved the other day with no pre set spending limit. I was shocked I have tried to get an... pauly2221 2011-06-02Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 7

Zync from American Express®
Under Review I applied yesterday for this card, I would like to have an AMEX card in my mix, I paid down alot... patrick12 2011-06-28Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 1

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by the card issuer. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the card issuer. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.