Credit Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 3,362
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Zions Bank Visa Classic®
ZIONS BANK RESPONSES I stumbled upon this website and have utilized it to do research on what cards would be best to... ratedpg 2007-09-27Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 2

Aspire Visa Card®
Your Luck Or Not? I signed up for the card over the phone. They asked me to send in information verifying my... maisy 2006-04-26Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0

Blue from American Express®
Your Face Is Blue Afterwards Denied! Well, I officially hate AMEX. They have such bad reviews, yet I want one? Lolol... My... joeyman 2009-09-08Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1

Rewards 660 Visa® Unsecured Credit Card
You've Got 2 Be F'ing Desperate Be smart..! Run from this card..! HERE's a surefire way to rebuild your credit and AVOID THESE... kenny 2006-12-07Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0

Continental Finance MasterCard®
You Take What You Can Get I have had this card for almost 6 month now. I was well aware of the upfront fees once I... jessica 2007-04-11Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0

One from American Express®
YOU HAVE TOO READ THIS ONE!!!! LOVE THIS... The only thing I can say is the is The ONE!!! I love this card sooo much, imagine everything... ajay 2007-08-25Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0

UltraVX® Visa® Card
You Got To Have A Plan I just got the card and so far so good. I have my own business and I needed a credit card for... goingup 2009-06-02Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 2

Tribute® Gold MasterCard® Credit Card
You Could Be Dead I received an offer for this credit card in August 2006 and today is 9-20-06, and I still have... danny 2006-09-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0

Hooters MasterCard
Yikes I was denied by this card about 6 months ago when I first started rebuilding my credit. I applied... wildrage2 2008-04-19Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 8

Bank of America Visa Signature® WorldPoints Rewa...
Yet Another Card Swap Most of the stuff I've written in the below linked review still applies, I'll just talk about... ross154 2009-02-06Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 2

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by the card issuer. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the card issuer. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.