Credit Card Reviews from Cardholders

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 3,374
Card Offer Title Author Date Sort Arrow More Info
Southwest Rapid Rewards® Plus Credit Card card image
Southwest Rapid Rewards® Plus Credit Card
Finally Back With Chase Many years ago had to declare BK-13 which included chase. After building my credit up I was... mrrob 2021-05-17Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1
eBay MasterCard® card image
eBay MasterCard®
Their Promotional Credit Is Rigged Again... I accepted an offer that promised $150 balance credit if I spend over $500 within a month. The... adrnncres 2021-01-24Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1
Indigo® Platinum Mastercard® Credit Card card image
Indigo® Platinum Mastercard® Credit Card
Jump Through Hoops To Unblock My Card. So I noticed on the Indigo website that my credit available is 0. So I call to get to the bottom... trepis 2020-11-19Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1
First PREMIER® Bank Credit Card card image
First PREMIER® Bank Credit Card
Not Good So Far Unfortunately I have limited options just coming out of a BK7. I did get approved for some better... bc8787 2020-10-05Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1
eBay MasterCard® card image
eBay MasterCard®
Terrible Card Got an ebay mastercard with a initial $1500 credit line. 3 months later they drop the credit... tkddave951 2020-10-04Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1
Wells Fargo Propel American Express® Card card image
Wells Fargo Propel American Express® Card
Great Card!!!!!!! I have this card a year now. I used it initially for a 0% balance transfer for a year. The term... mark3038 2020-07-28Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1
Costco Anywhere Visa® Card by Citi card image
Costco Anywhere Visa® Card by Citi
Approved! I just applied and was approved with a $4k limit. The limit is low compared to my other cards but... brown14 2020-04-26Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1
Upgrade Visa® Card with Cash Rewards card image
Upgrade Visa® Card with Cash Rewards
Impressive Line Of Credit My credit score was only 623 from Experian and I was approved for $5000.00. I was able to pay my... rande 2020-04-09Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 1
Indigo® Unsecured Mastercard® - Prior Bankruptcy is Okay card image
Indigo® Unsecured Mastercard® - Prior Bank...
Misleading Credit Card They want you to apply for the card, I have excellent credit, but then they deny me on a $300 CL... creditforlife 2020-03-11Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 1
eBay MasterCard® card image
eBay MasterCard®
Had To Cancel The Card They Are Complete... When I opened the account, this company mistakenly put my husband's name on the account while... brenna 2020-01-24Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 1

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by the card issuer. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the card issuer. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.