"Received Preapproval"

Zync from American Express® Review
Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Written by: qnbee on 2010-05-21

Overall Satisfaction
Customer Service
Rewards
Account Management
Delivery Time

qnbee's review: Responded to mail offer, instant approval. Pulled EX in North Carolina. EX FAKO 657, FICOs TU 706 and EQ 664. 2 accounts with major lates over 2 years ago, small paid collection over 5 years ago. Surprising approval!

5 Comments

Comment 1 by colonative
Re: Received Preapproval on 2010-05-21

Congrats on your approval. I like that this is a charge card but does not have an outrageous fee.
Comment 2 by eldarwen
Re: Received Preapproval on 2010-05-21

Congrats on the approval! I've looked at the Zync, but it doesn't seem to have the rewards that excite me. I will stick with my Gold Premier.
Comment 3 by wanderer
Re: Received Preapproval on 2010-05-23

Cool! Congrats! Let us know your thoughts on this card after you have used it awhile. As a new product not much has been said about the card's benefits.
Comment 4 by meya
Re: Received Preapproval on 2010-05-25

Congrats, way to go!
Comment 5 by beckettpg8
Re: Received Preapproval on 2010-06-04

Hi

What other major credit cards do you have?
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by American Express. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by American Express. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.