WaMu Platinum MasterCard® Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 68
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

WaMu Platinum MasterCard®
Good CL But HIGH APRS! Opened this account 6/07. $1,300 CL and 0% for 6 months then 14.9% after.$0 AF. Had no problems... chicago09 2009-06-05Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 5

WaMu Platinum MasterCard®
An Interest Slammer I had a Visa account the was first providian (my first card)that was bought out by Washington... rickm7811 2008-12-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 4

WaMu Platinum MasterCard®
Weird Experience Received a pre-approved offer via US mail for this card. I went to the site www.Getmymcard.com... tia530 2008-11-30Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 13

WaMu Platinum MasterCard®
Never Drink And Apply Went out afer work with a few friends the other night. When I got home decided to go through my... swipe46 2008-10-24Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 8

WaMu Platinum MasterCard®
WaMu Platinum After a few times of being denied, they finally approved me for $750. Its not a lot but after... cireone 2008-06-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 11

WaMu Platinum MasterCard®
Excellent Without Much Benifits Nov 07 was approved with CL of 4500. TU score was 734
Was my first prime card which opened...
cameron 2008-06-11Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 5

WaMu Platinum MasterCard®
Ahem. . .approved! I started a checking and savings with Wamu in December; applied for their Platinum MasterCard and... rickella 2008-04-19Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 6

WaMu Platinum MasterCard®
WAMU - UPDATE! WAMU has just received 5 Billion from the private equity firm TPG thus a takeover from Chase is... louise 2008-04-07Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 11

WaMu Platinum MasterCard®
WaMu VISA And Starting Credit Score a little long story, but definitely helpful. I hope! I recently moved to Connecticut from... markrivers 2008-02-06Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 7

WaMu Platinum MasterCard®
Finally I received a preapproval notice for this card
earlier in the spring of 2006. They would not...
ash 2008-02-04Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 7

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Washington Mutual Bank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Washington Mutual Bank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.