Care Credit® Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 11
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Care Credit® Card
Very Poor I had to get a Care credit card when I needed a lot of dental work done. I had to fight with the... patse 2016-09-19Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

Care Credit® Card
Pain When it was a GE Card it was pretty good, now that Sychrony has it, not so much. The interest is... jm 2016-02-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 3

Care Credit® Card
Approved This is a great card to have in case of a medical emergency for you or your pet!!! Approved for a... garcia291 2015-06-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 1

Care Credit® Card
Approved Online Applied online and got message that I needed to call and verify information before they could... rjraccoon 2015-05-26Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 2

Care Credit® Card
Approved Instantly With $1,700 CL My credit scores are: Equ 685 Experian 684 Trans 784 Was denied by this card 2 years ago... kmurillo 2015-01-26Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 1

Care Credit® Card
Approved I applied online and was approved for a cl of 1500 dontaskmey 2014-10-11Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1

Care Credit® Card
Not Such A Great Card. I opened this card because i needed dental work done. We all know that dental work is not cheap.... creditlover 2012-11-10Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 6

Care Credit® Card
DENIED They said my Credit score was not up to their levels? EQ 642 EX 599 TU 690 BK... mary mckercher 2012-04-06Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 4

Care Credit® Card
Approved TU Score 650 EFX 638 BK7 Discharged in 3/2009 Approved 1000 credit line... asked for an... hammer23 2012-02-01Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 1

Care Credit® Card
Instant Approval In Office! I am in the process of getting braces, and my dentist recommended to me that I do 48 months no... patrick12 2011-09-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 3

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Synchrony Bank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Synchrony Bank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.