Credit Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 11 - 20 reviews of 3,375
Card Offer Title Author Sort Arrow Date More Info
Tribute® Gold MasterCard® Credit Card card image
Tribute® Gold MasterCard® Credit Card
Pretty Good I Might Add I had this card for nine months. I like it. Starting limit was$450, available credit was $250... yoyo11 2008-03-15Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 6
Hooters MasterCard card image
Hooters MasterCard
Applied Hello, I have a Tribute starting $350 now $600, 2 Orchard $300 & $500, 2 1st preimers $250 and... yoyo11 2008-03-24Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 3
Hooters MasterCard card image
Hooters MasterCard
WOOSAH!!!!!! Hip, Hip Hooray!!! I just got approved don't know how much... I'm so proud of my self... Hope... yoyo11 2008-03-28Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 12
Hooters MasterCard card image
Hooters MasterCard
WOOSAH!!!#2 Ok gang... New card as such>
EQ 546
EP 570
TR 525
they did a hard hit on my...
yoyo11 2008-04-01Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 7
Tribute® Gold MasterCard® Credit Card card image
Tribute® Gold MasterCard® Credit Card
OK People Had this card for a year... They already charged the $150 annual fee... Any other surprises? when... yoyo11 2008-04-10Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 5
Target REDcard® Store Card card image
Target REDcard® Store Card
It's Me Again Hello again... As everyone knows I'm trying to get me credit together to by that condo in a year... yoyo11 2008-04-14Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 12
Orchard Bank® $500 Line MasterCard® card image
Orchard Bank® $500 Line MasterCard®
Finally Had my first Orchard card for one year now $300 and $79 annual fee. Finally gave me a $100 CLI.... yoyo11 2008-04-16Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 6
Bank of America Secured Visa® Card card image
Bank of America Secured Visa® Card
We'll I've Tried i have Bank of America checking... They declined me w/credit card because of my bankrucpty in... yoyo11 2008-04-19Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 3
Bank of America® Platinum Plus® Visa® Card card image
Bank of America® Platinum Plus® Visa® Card
Declined Well,... I bank with them so I tried. Chatted with the lady on line and she said that I have to... yoyo11 2008-04-19Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 8
Hooters MasterCard card image
Hooters MasterCard
Rockin35 hey did ya get your card yet? LOL yoyo11 2008-04-20Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 2

 

Previous
Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by the card issuer. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the card issuer. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.