Credit Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 11 - 20 reviews of 3,375
Card Offer Title Author Date Sort Arrow More Info
Aspire Visa Card® card image
Aspire Visa Card®
Approval me, my boyfriend and my step father all applied and they said we were approved, needless to say... moriah 2005-06-28Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0
Bank of America® Platinum Plus® Visa® Card card image
Bank of America® Platinum Plus® Visa® Card
Late Fees Are Out Of Control These guys make you think you're working with a good company, until they CLAIM the payment didn't... mitch 2005-07-07Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0
Platinum Plus Shopping Card card image
Platinum Plus Shopping Card
Good Program But Watch Out For Fees This is a good card if you are willing to cope with the intro fee. Make sure you read the... brian 2005-07-13Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0
Rewards 660 Visa® Unsecured Credit Card card image
Rewards 660 Visa® Unsecured Credit Card
Card Arrived Today July 14th, 2005 Card arrived today. First payment of $40 is due on Aug. 5th. This card must be fairly new because... urbangirl 2005-07-14Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1
Aspire Visa Card® card image
Aspire Visa Card®
A Waste Of Time Stay away from Aspire, they are the biggest rip off a credit card company has to offer. I... zachary cockroft 2005-07-19Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0
Aspire Visa Card® card image
Aspire Visa Card®
Used Immediately I was approved right away and used the card online within 1 hour. anonymous 2005-07-25Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0
Orchard Bank® Silver MasterCard® card image
Orchard Bank® Silver MasterCard®
Good Starter Card I experienced several months of very poor credit as bills were constantly overdue. Once I got out... james 2005-08-02Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0
Aspire Visa Card® card image
Aspire Visa Card®
RIPOFF DONT USE! Visa Aspire has given customer service a bad name and has also damaged my credit score. According... andrea 2005-08-07Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0
Aspire Visa Card® card image
Aspire Visa Card®
Aspire Visa Are A Bunch Of Crooks I had a account with Aspire last year and thank God I paid them off and closed the account. When... e 2005-08-08Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0
Orchard Bank® Silver MasterCard® card image
Orchard Bank® Silver MasterCard®
Excellent Company I applied for an Orchard Bank credit card in hopes of rebuilding my credit. It has been a very... amanda wellington 2005-08-21Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0

 

Previous
Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by the card issuer. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the card issuer. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.