Hooters MasterCard Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 153
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Hooters MasterCard
Preapprove For Merrick Bank Visa Double ... i recived a preapproved offer from merrick bank visa with a credit line off $1750.00 the credit... cnobles54 2014-02-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

Hooters MasterCard
Approved For Dl Visa Recieved an invitation in the mail on 11-17-12 for $600.00 and would double in 7 months if... tyty2010 2012-11-26Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1

Hooters MasterCard
Approved For Merrick Bank !!!!!!!! Hi FG, This review is not for the Hooters card but for a new card that Merrick bank has Its... akcredit 2012-08-14Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 6

Hooters MasterCard
AS OF 3/24/2012 CARD DOESNT ACCEPT NEW C... They no longer accept new applicants. Nor are they planning to in the near future! The number is... wildlyoptimistic 2012-03-24Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 3

Hooters MasterCard
Information Called they were not taking applications at this time for hooters master-card jamarco92003 2011-09-30Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 2

Hooters MasterCard
No Annual Fee Two weeks exactly from the time i applied to the time i recieved it. Had to call after one week... arnojab 2011-05-22Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 4

Hooters MasterCard
Denied Online... Apped for hooters, denied online... Pulled TU, which is 656 Fico...4 inquiries, no baddies. Go... farmgirl 2011-04-04Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 6

Hooters MasterCard
Shot Down Like Game Bird!!! I was denied instantaneously... BUT whatever... I guess I will have to go with some of these... samamelia 2011-01-08Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

Hooters MasterCard
Received An Increase I opened the card in 2009 with credit scores in the 640 range. Today 1/06/2011 I went online to... coolkidny 2011-01-05Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 6

Hooters MasterCard
Approved With BK I was recently approved for 300.00. Low limit but it's a start. I was discharged from chapter 7... lissaf 2010-12-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 1

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Merrick Bank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Merrick Bank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.