Citi® Diamond Preferred® Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 16
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Citi® Diamond Preferred® Card
Amazing Bank I have had this card since 2011 went thru the name conversion of this card back in 2013 I... bc8787 2016-03-24Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 3

Citi® Diamond Preferred® Card
Citi Diamond Preferred Out of the blue, Citi notified me that my four year old Citi Platinum Select Mastercard was being... wanderer 2013-03-07Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 3

Citi® Diamond Preferred® Card
Instant Aprroval Was pleased to be approved. I thought it was a Visa, but it's a MC. It's the first cc I have had... aavillanueva 2012-12-04Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 1

Citi® Diamond Preferred® Card
Almost Too Easy I've had this card for almost six months. Wonderful customer service. vashoppermom 2012-08-14Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 0 of 5
Comments: 1

Citi® Diamond Preferred® Card
Got Denied Got a pretty good credit, I have two unsecured and two secured, paying all of them on time for... thegraniteguy 2012-07-09Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 1

Citi® Diamond Preferred® Card
Approved EQ 655, high # of inq, Intro APR 0% 18 months, $3k limit, 21.99 after Intro. VERY SURPRISED and... crys 2012-06-11Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 4

Citi® Diamond Preferred® Card
Approved I applied this morning and to my surprise, instantly approved $1,500 credit line 0% apr for 21... derek1061 2011-12-19Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4.67 of 5
Comments: 6

Citi® Diamond Preferred® Card
Waiting For Processing I applied today after also applying for Discover Motiva and AMEX Skymiles. EQ is 665 and EX is... pantheranubis 2011-07-18Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 4

Citi® Diamond Preferred® Card
Suprisingly Low APR I have received a couple notices in the mail as pre-approved so I figured what the heck. I went... majtykamadness 2011-06-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 4

Citi® Diamond Preferred® Card
Surprised But Approved. I was approved a CL of $10,000. Intro 0% interest 12months. After,18.99%( which is extremely... quinny 2011-03-08Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 10

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Citibank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Citibank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.