Blue Cash Everyday® Card from American Express Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 14
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Blue Cash Everyday® Card from American Express
Finally Got An AMEX! Finally applied for and was approved for the Blue Cash Everyday card. My scores were in the 720's... roughdraft 2017-11-01Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 4

Blue Cash Everyday® Card from American Express
Rewards Aren't Adding Up The initial offer encouraged me to apply, but now I'm less than impressed. I primarily got it to... jacksonm 2017-09-05Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

Blue Cash Everyday® Card from American Express
3rd Card From Amex Was paying my bill for my amex everyday and got a pop up to apply for this card. Approved for 9K... bc8787 2016-07-02Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 3

Blue Cash Everyday® Card from American Express
Blue Cash Everyday I am so glad I was approved! I was looking to transfer a $1,000 balance from another credit card... wndblwn06 2014-04-03Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 4

Blue Cash Everyday® Card from American Express
Instantly Approved! Its heating up during this chilly winter! Was just approved for this card, limit is $12,000 with... patrick12 2013-12-13Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4.5 of 5
Comments: 2

Blue Cash Everyday® Card from American Express
Approved I have several inquiries and 1 baddie, however, my FICO is 781 and my overall credit card... ma2smith 2013-01-25Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 1

Blue Cash Everyday® Card from American Express
Go For It I Did! Credit score was really bad as recently as december 2010(525) but started working on getting with... btfleming 2012-07-08Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 2

Blue Cash Everyday® Card from American Express
DENIED felt like applying for this card so i go to their web site and apply. I insert all my info waited... creditcardaddict 2012-02-29Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 3

Blue Cash Everyday® Card from American Express
Surprise! Declined I received many offers from American Express for gold, green, platinium, and zync cards. Then I... mynick 2012-02-29Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 1

Blue Cash Everyday® Card from American Express
Denied I applied for this card on 2/16 and was instantly denied due to too many recent inquiries. They... derek1061 2012-02-18Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 3

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by American Express. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by American Express. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.