GapCard Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 13
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

GapCard
Happy To Be Approved Feeling brave after getting approved for the Old Navy card, I apped for this one and was... injustifiiable 2013-08-20Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 1

GapCard
Approved At 568 Wasn't planning to apply as I have gotten use to getting denied left and right. But I wanted the... slendermd21220 2013-03-11Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

GapCard
Nice Card If You Shop Gap, BR Or Athleta I applied for this card in late Jan 2012 since i already primarily clothes shop at GAP. I was at... pantheranubis 2012-09-07Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 1

GapCard
After Second Try!! I went into the store and wanted to apply to see if i would get it....denied instantly. waited... jaime7815702 2012-08-08Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 2

GapCard
Approved. Score 594, $200 Limit. Score 594. Have been using this site and another to build my score from 541 6 months ago. Have... vagabond 2012-08-06Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 3

GapCard
Instant Approval! Shopping for spring and summer clothes, I spend a lot of money at GAP, applied for this card and... patrick12 2011-03-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 7

GapCard
Denied? My friend saw that I had an Old Navy card and she decided to apply for the GAP card. Well, she... kellbell 2008-05-08Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 0 of 5
Comments: 12

GapCard
Approved applied for instant in store credit on 1/29/08 and was approved. Beginning credit limit was... scotty 2008-04-13Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 5

GapCard
Approved So far so good I have had this card for a month and everything is going good with it. I only have... cassey346 2007-12-22Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1 of 5
Comments: 0

GapCard
Card I received the card very similar to this one. (Old Navy) You can use this card @ Gap and Banana... beanciapoo 2007-10-31Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 0

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Synchrony Bank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Synchrony Bank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.