Delta SkyMiles® Gold American Express Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 27
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Delta SkyMiles® Gold American Express Card
Got It had an Amex in 2007 but lost it due to financial difficulties. applied recently and was approved... mrrob 2017-07-30Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

Delta SkyMiles® Gold American Express Card
Approved For My 1st AMEX I went out on a limb and decided to apply to this card because I've always wanted to have an AMEX... ericm121 2013-06-13Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 2

Delta SkyMiles® Gold American Express Card
Approved! Los Angeles, CA I applied for this card Oct 19th 2012, received message to call Amex to process my online... motisan 2012-10-25Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 3

Delta SkyMiles® Gold American Express Card
Approved! Was denied last month for the blue sky. Applied for the Delta card a month later and was... jofunk 2012-10-02Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4.5 of 5
Comments: 6

Delta SkyMiles® Gold American Express Card
Glad I Followed Thru I applied for the card online as was told that a decision would be forwarded. Recieved letter... freshstart64 2011-12-04Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1 of 5
Comments: 2

Delta SkyMiles® Gold American Express Card
Approved I applied for this on Friday and got approved on Tuesday due to an alert on my credit report. person204 2011-08-07Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1.5 of 5
Comments: 3

Delta SkyMiles® Gold American Express Card
Online Approval Experian score 780. Online approval. Limit unknown. Credit history: Mortgage 3 yrs, CapOne 3... neompu 2011-06-24Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 15

Delta SkyMiles® Gold American Express Card
Wasted A Hard Pull For Nothing! Went through some mail yesterday and decided to apply for this card due to the invitation... wrknprogrs 2010-11-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 3

Delta SkyMiles® Gold American Express Card
Approved Today I have applied for the card last week and today I received email stating the application is... redrose 2010-08-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 3

Delta SkyMiles® Gold American Express Card
Instant Online Approval !!! Decided to apply for a American Express Card. I had two of their cards in the 90's. I had a... kdb030609 2010-07-10Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 8

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by American Express. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by American Express. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.