The Platinum Card® from American Express Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 11
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

The Platinum Card® from American Express
Got It Back After a financial collapse many years ago, Amex closed my Platinum Card account. After over 10... mrrob 2019-08-06Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1

The Platinum Card® from American Express
APPROVED!!!!! I've been wanting to apply for the card for over a month now but hesitant to do so. I read so... lcs32 2013-01-03Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4.5 of 5
Comments: 3

The Platinum Card® from American Express
Approved At 18 I applied for a delta gold credit card and got approved for a $2000 limit. I felt that the... at786 2012-08-07Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 5

The Platinum Card® from American Express
Thanks To Finance Globe, My Dream Came T... Over 7 years ago, I discovered this amazing website. I had just finished college and my credit... rexcano 2011-07-03Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4.5 of 5
Comments: 8

The Platinum Card® from American Express
Received The Card Today I applied for the card about a week ago and today I received the card in a very special package. redrose 2010-08-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1.5 of 5
Comments: 3

The Platinum Card® from American Express
Ok Not What It Used To Be Thinking about closing this card soon, and downgrading to Green card, basically same rewards, and... joearg29 2010-08-12Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1.5 of 5
Comments: 3

The Platinum Card® from American Express
Approved Instant Online Have one Amex now, the Hilton rewards. Added the Platinum for the perks that after verifying will... lobsterboy 2010-07-03Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 3

The Platinum Card® from American Express
Annual Fee hello
R U fortunate to pay the annual fee. In 1 month, I got both the Black card (LA and NY...
manolitoj 2008-08-15Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 4

The Platinum Card® from American Express
Amex Well I called up AMEX to see if I can get AMEX plat card they approved card. I am happy with AMEX... kiejon9 2008-08-01Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 15

The Platinum Card® from American Express
AMEX Centurion Is Just Crazy! My brother has this card for years now.. I never really bothered to check the application and... mark 2008-07-17Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 9

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by American Express. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by American Express. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.