Old Navy Credit Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 14
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Old Navy Credit Card
Easy Approval Got a pre approval for another GE card but I didn't really want that one...tried this one since I... injustifiiable 2013-08-20Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 1

Old Navy Credit Card
Instant Approval I just was approved for this card today at the register. I don't like to apply for credit, as I... lmullen83 2013-07-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 3

Old Navy Credit Card
Denied Again! It seems that I am the only one on here that is having a hard time getting approved for GE... sugarhillma23 2013-05-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

Old Navy Credit Card
APPROVED INSTANTLY ONLINE I applied online for this card and JC Penney within minutes of each other and approved for both... lea 2011-11-30Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

Old Navy Credit Card
Instant Approval At Register I started shopping for spring break, cashier asked me if I wanted to apply for an Old Navy Credit... patrick12 2011-03-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 3

Old Navy Credit Card
Worst Customer Service EVER. This card is a scam. They have the WORST customer service I have EVER dealt with. Their web... soshesays 2010-11-13Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1 of 5
Comments: 1

Old Navy Credit Card
Approved After Calling Did not receive an instant approval for this card, so I was for sure I was denied. I just... hlos2010 2010-10-08Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1.5 of 5
Comments: 3

Old Navy Credit Card
Approved Went into the store and got approved for a 300.00 cl. This is too amazing for words. islandlo36 2010-10-04Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 0.5 of 5
Comments: 2

Old Navy Credit Card
Decreased My Limit I have had this card for Four years and my limit 1350. My new limit is $200 no late pays or... aclove404 2009-04-30Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 0 of 5
Comments: 2

Old Navy Credit Card
Another Decrease I received this card last year and received a $450.00 credit Limit. About 2 weeks ago they sent... beanciapoo 2008-11-28Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 9

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Synchrony Bank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Synchrony Bank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.