Macy's Credit Card® Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 77
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Macy's Credit Card®
Accounting Error? I signed up for the card when I was in Seattle shopping because they had an incentive of 40% off... thosearentmine 2018-09-25Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 3

Macy's Credit Card®
I Like Macys I needed some retail therapy last week so I applied for a card, approved! The limit is $600 and I... brown14 2018-02-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 3

Macy's Credit Card®
Yes after a terrible financial collapse in 2006, it forced me to file BK-13 which included this card.... mrrob 2015-10-12Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

Macy's Credit Card®
One Of My Fav's!!! I previously had this card prior to a Ch13 bankruptcy, I had to wait 4yrs before I could reapply,... garcia291 2015-06-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 1

Macy's Credit Card®
They Suck! The people don't speak English. The co. is liberal. They are rude and blame their problems on... fallin elizabeth 2014-03-26Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 0

Macy's Credit Card®
Cli I have had my Macy's store card for several years now and I recently requested a credit limit... jega214 2013-05-31Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 0 of 5
Comments: 1

Macy's Credit Card®
Approved I applied on lne and was approved for $300.00 credit limit. They pulled my experian credit report w... jomalf22 2012-11-28Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

Macy's Credit Card®
Macy's Credit Policies In May 2012 I applied for a Macy's online. It said I was approved for $300.00 but when I went to... kalamazoo2714 2012-10-30Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2.5 of 5
Comments: 2

Macy's Credit Card®
Instant Approval ! MACY'S AMERICAN EXPRE... I applied in the store . When I called to activate the card . I found out that there are two... kdb030609 2012-09-12Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 2

Macy's Credit Card®
Finally Reporting Credit Limit I checked my credit scores yesterday and noticed that Macy's has finally started reporting their... roughdraft 2012-07-25Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Department Stores National Bank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Department Stores National Bank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.