Dell Preferred Account Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 12
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Dell Preferred Account
Great If You Need A Computer Right Now I just recently applied for this card because I desperately needed to get a new laptop. I didn't... breakinger 2017-01-09Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 3

Dell Preferred Account
Approved 1500.00 Just applied for the Dell Preferred Account, and was approved for 1500.00. Experian score was at... alexp1990 2015-05-19Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3.5 of 5
Comments: 3

Dell Preferred Account
Approved! Needed a new computer old one was 9 yrs old died saw one I liked at Dell. Applied online was... rsnurse53 2015-01-08Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 1

Dell Preferred Account
Good Financing Offers! I was interested in purchasing a new camera so I applied for the DPA and was unsure of whether I... slev0409 2011-12-06Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 2

Dell Preferred Account
Nice Card Approved 1200 CL. They pulled (695) experian. Applied and Landed this one after my citi &... deadmba 2011-08-06Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

Dell Preferred Account
Got It I had this card before and had no balance but when I filled BK they canceled my card. Last night... mrrob 2010-08-12Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 7

Dell Preferred Account
High Interest Well I was thinkIng about getting a new Dell computer. I saw the different zero percent financing... kdb030609 2010-07-22Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4.5 of 5
Comments: 2

Dell Preferred Account
Approved Details Inside Just got approved for Dell preffered $2000 credit limit. 6 recent Inquiries, but over 4 months... terren2000 2010-05-05Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 2

Dell Preferred Account
Approved ! I Applied for this card from The Union Plus Card it took me to Dell's Employee Purchase Program... hawk 2010-01-09Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4.33 of 5
Comments: 1

Dell Preferred Account
Turned Down, No Idea Why I had a Dell card in 2004. I paid it off in less than a year and was never late. I tried to use... mandaren 2009-12-09Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 11

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by WebBank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by WebBank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.