Household Bank 2% Cash Back MasterCard® Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 7 reviews of 7
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Household Bank 2% Cash Back MasterCard®
Had For Awhile I have actually had this card for about 2 years and I know it is a capital one card now, though... cassandra 2012-05-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1

Household Bank 2% Cash Back MasterCard®
Approve Just got approve 5 minutes ago with 0% apr for nine months. Rebuilding my credit this is a good... isadorer 2011-09-17Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 1

Household Bank 2% Cash Back MasterCard®
I Have A Card Thanks to all the members info I was able to find a card that I was approved for. It's not much... gkcust 2008-10-04Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1 of 5
Comments: 5

Household Bank 2% Cash Back MasterCard®
Approved Moments Ago I've had an Orchard Bank Platinum Mastercard since 2006, started with $300 credit limit and now... faith 2008-05-31Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 17

Household Bank 2% Cash Back MasterCard®
After 3 Yrs, Account Now Closed I originally got this card about 3 years ago to rebuild my credit after a divorce slaughtered it.... binks 2008-04-30Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 4

Household Bank 2% Cash Back MasterCard®
Member Since 02' $500 CL? I have a Household bank Mastercard with HSBC since Aug of 2002... I started the card with a $300... eric 2008-04-20Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 9

Household Bank 2% Cash Back MasterCard®
Approved!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Applied for this card on March 15th and received an instant online approval. Just received the... stiletto 2008-03-31Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 7

 

Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Capital One Bank (USA), N.A.. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Capital One Bank (USA), N.A.. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.