Applied Bank® Secured Visa® Gold Credit Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 11
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Applied Bank® Secured Visa® Gold Credit ...
Appled Bank Review Fee dor deposit any money - 7$--each time you want to pay your balance. This is unbelievible.... petrov 2009-12-07Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 0 of 5
Comments: 2

Applied Bank® Secured Visa® Gold Credit ...
Oh Dear.... Boy, how I wish I had known about this forum when I helped my son research credit cards to help... cidermill 2009-08-08Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 15

Applied Bank® Secured Visa® Gold Credit ...
Rip OFF!! I closed this card after only a couple of months because I did not like paying a fee to make a... lvenegas 2009-07-06Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 5

Applied Bank® Secured Visa® Gold Credit ...
Not Too Bad So Far... I am trying to rebulid my credit so I decided to open a CD secured loan with my bank and to find... freshstart 2009-05-30Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 5

Applied Bank® Secured Visa® Gold Credit ...
Only For The Desperate If you are desperate to rebuild your credit, Applied will help. I was able to obtain an Applied... tiredrn 2009-01-31Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 4

Applied Bank® Secured Visa® Gold Credit ...
Too Many Fees For Line Of Credit The up front fees are ridiculous (about $175 for a $500 line of credit).
They charge $11 per...
colagada 2008-11-01Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 3

Applied Bank® Secured Visa® Gold Credit ...
BE CAREFUL I have this card. I have the Platinum Visa. CL: $1650. They are generous with credit limit... danny 2008-06-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 5

Applied Bank® Secured Visa® Gold Credit ...
Approved! I applied for an Applied Bank credit card earlier this year, and was declined. Approximately 1... tmhendi 2008-04-14Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 3

Applied Bank® Secured Visa® Gold Credit ...
APPLIED BANK IS AWESOME This was one of my first cards when building credit. I've had nothing but a positive experience... baystate 2008-04-12Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 7

Applied Bank® Secured Visa® Gold Credit ...
Not Bad For Sub Prime Ive had this card since May of 2007, I havent had any problems so far. My initial limit w... elle_13 2008-03-03Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 6

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Applied Bank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Applied Bank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.