Target REDcard® Store Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 74
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Target REDcard® Store Card
Love Target! I closed on my home last year (smiling). We live close by a super target so I decided to see... brown14 2018-01-20Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 4

Target REDcard® Store Card
Approved I filed BK which was discharged 9/2015. This is my first card post BK. Soft pull through... mattzzg 2015-11-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2.5 of 5
Comments: 2

Target REDcard® Store Card
2nd Chance Filed BK-13 in 2006, had to include Target, applied a few weeks ago and got the 7-10 day notice,... mrrob 2015-10-13Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 1

Target REDcard® Store Card
Instant Approval Online Instant approval online, 300 start CL. Will see if it grows over time. 617 EQ Fico rjraccoon 2015-08-27Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 2

Target REDcard® Store Card
Approved After Being Denied Two Years Ba... Target denied me two years back for having lack of revolving credit history, so I decided to try... injustifiiable 2014-06-27Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 1

Target REDcard® Store Card
Approved $300 Credit Limit 640 Score jcviper2002 2014-06-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 1

Target REDcard® Store Card
2 Year Anniversary I've had this card for two years and its great. I've only gotten one CLI but its ok I guess. I... cmichaelmendoza 2012-09-28Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1

Target REDcard® Store Card
Approved!! I applied for this card in store having been turned down 18 months ago for having a previous card... ambrown 2011-11-19Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

Target REDcard® Store Card
Approved With a exp score of 725, got approved with $200 limit....good enough for me. nuovocapitolo 2011-07-25Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1

Target REDcard® Store Card
Also Approved

I went in to customer service and applied. They punched in a little info and then the...
cmichaelme 2010-11-17Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1 of 5
Comments: 2

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Target National Bank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Target National Bank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.