eBay MasterCard® Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 12
Card Offer Title Author Date Sort Arrow More Info
eBay MasterCard® card image
eBay MasterCard®
Their Promotional Credit Is Rigged Again... I accepted an offer that promised $150 balance credit if I spend over $500 within a month. The... adrnncres 2021-01-24Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1
eBay MasterCard® card image
eBay MasterCard®
Terrible Card Got an ebay mastercard with a initial $1500 credit line. 3 months later they drop the credit... tkddave951 2020-10-04Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1
eBay MasterCard® card image
eBay MasterCard®
Had To Cancel The Card They Are Complete... When I opened the account, this company mistakenly put my husband's name on the account while... brenna 2020-01-24Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 1
eBay MasterCard® card image
eBay MasterCard®
A Lot Of Issues I had an eBay credit card and quite frankly I had a lot of issues with it. Some charged my card... patse 2016-08-16Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 3
eBay MasterCard® card image
eBay MasterCard®
Approved I like this card. Has good rewards. mdreyb 2014-06-22Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 0 of 5
Comments: 0
eBay MasterCard® card image
eBay MasterCard®
Easy Approval..!!! I was a victim of identity theft and had a hard time repairing my credit. When I started it was... nkeddie01 2013-05-08Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 3
eBay MasterCard® card image
eBay MasterCard®
Approved! I went for it not thinking I'd get approved. $2,500 CL. highest limit so far with TransUnion... kwil142 2012-01-16Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 4
eBay MasterCard® card image
eBay MasterCard®
Approved Hi guys i got approved last night cl $500.. I was surprised coz my credit score was only 639 ex romeo17g 2011-07-06Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 1
eBay MasterCard® card image
eBay MasterCard®
Instant Approval I have been just gardening the cards I have now for a while, because I had opened a lot of... kforbes86 2011-01-22Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 4
eBay MasterCard® card image
eBay MasterCard®
DENIED This card is supposed to have a reasonable approval rate with fair to good credit. I applied... baystate 2008-04-12Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 4

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Synchrony Bank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Synchrony Bank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.