Capital One® Platinum Credit Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 7 reviews of 7
Card Offer Title Author Sort Arrow Date More Info
Capital One® Platinum Credit Card card image
Capital One® Platinum Credit Card
APPROVED 1k!!! Score was 575 when I was approved!! I had their secured card (which NEVER GRADUATES BTW) for... wa328 2014-08-22Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 3
Capital One® Platinum Credit Card card image
Capital One® Platinum Credit Card
Got Approved I like this credit card, you have to pay attention to the statements though. One month I paid all... thegraniteguy 2012-07-09Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2
Capital One® Platinum Credit Card card image
Capital One® Platinum Credit Card
A CLI Finially! I have had this card over 8 years. My initial Cl was 1000.00 and at 1 year I received a cli of... tbboko802 2013-04-03Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 3
Capital One® Platinum Credit Card card image
Capital One® Platinum Credit Card
Great Card started to rebuild credit jan2013 TU=597 then now612 Equ=551 now 624 Experi=515 now 557 FICO=... maxbic63 2013-03-10Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1
Capital One® Platinum Credit Card card image
Capital One® Platinum Credit Card
Super Nice Apped for this same time as secured $500 limit 3 weeks post bk7 discharge "loving cap1" jacob1 2012-11-29Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1
Capital One® Platinum Credit Card card image
Capital One® Platinum Credit Card
Approved Post Chapter 7 Discharge Chapter 7 discharge 8/20/14; approved for $3,000 on 8/29/14. I wanted back in with Capital One... fcmilliner2031 2014-09-01Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1
Capital One® Platinum Credit Card card image
Capital One® Platinum Credit Card
LUV THIS CARD!! Recieved this card last July after responding to an offer from Capital One. This was my second... dblocton 2012-03-24Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1

 

Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Capital One. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Capital One. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.