Walmart® Credit Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 99
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Walmart® Credit Card
Fabulous!! I LOVE THIS SITE!! This is so amazing, so there's cards I've always wanted to have like the JC... 1kendoll 2017-08-05Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 2

Walmart® Credit Card
Great Credit Builder I was instantly approved by Synchrony's Walmart credit card with only a one month History. I was... gerardo1tamayo 2016-05-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4.5 of 5
Comments: 3

Walmart® Credit Card
Instant Approval!! Boy I'm loving this new card...I like to shop at WalMart, and thought I would give this one a... boobie1998 2016-04-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 5

Walmart® Credit Card
Instantly Approved Applied online and instantly approved with a $600 credit limit. FICO scores at the time of... derekjenkinson 2015-09-22Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4.5 of 5
Comments: 2

Walmart® Credit Card
Denied Denied Denied I have been trying endlessly to get my foot in, but I am always getting denied. Synchrony just... dcastillo68 2015-09-06Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4.5 of 5
Comments: 5

Walmart® Credit Card
Approved Was approved for this card to my surprise they gave me CL of $1000 my credit score 631/621... ranbcarter 2015-09-02Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1

Walmart® Credit Card
Vacation Issues I picked up the Walmart Credit Card and used it for over a year. Now, my reason for a slightly... dank213 2015-07-26Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 3

Walmart® Credit Card
Approved Instantly In Store Was not really expecting to get approved, but I tried anyway while I was in checkout, to my... garcia291 2015-06-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1

Walmart® Credit Card
Instant Approved Online Been using this site to work on my credit. Read reviews and decided to apply. I was approved for... rjraccoon 2015-05-17Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 5

Walmart® Credit Card
Approve Instantly I've been working on rebuilding credit for a while, and currently have 627, 636 and 607... k2bdm 2015-02-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 2

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Synchrony Bank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Synchrony Bank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.