Fingerhut Credit Account Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 27
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Fingerhut Credit Account
Grateful I applied in February and was approved for $230 credit line. It's very low, I know but my scores... rebuilding47 2015-07-02Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 4

Fingerhut Credit Account
Decent Card So Far This account was a pre-approval sent to me in the mail for $400. I am trying to rebuild my... boobie1998 2015-03-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 3

Fingerhut Credit Account
Love It For Rebuilding Had score of 589 tu approved for $200 have had card less than a year and $200 increase tu now 640... nakia777 2013-08-12Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

Fingerhut Credit Account
Appoved Appoved $ 400 line of credit with a 557 boobear720 2013-03-09Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 2

Fingerhut Credit Account
Approved I am trying to rebuild my credit. It has been a slow process. Just applied for the Fingerhut card... dennis762003 2012-12-15Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

Fingerhut Credit Account
Approved. Score 564, $250 Limit. Score 594. Have been using this site and another to build my score from 541 6 months ago. Have... vagabond 2012-08-06Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 3

Fingerhut Credit Account
Just Got Approved For This Card I just got approved for a $300.00 CL. I hope this credit card is as good as I been reading about.... ocoeelady 2012-04-19Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1

Fingerhut Credit Account
They Pull The Use It Or Lose It On Me I checked my online statement today in seen they decrease my limit from 750 down to 550 with a 72... tsmith2009 2011-11-11Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2.5 of 5
Comments: 4

Fingerhut Credit Account
Applied Several Times!! Finally Aprroved... I was looking at my credit score and it is still very low. I have one open credit account with... missy1010 2011-08-24Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 5

Fingerhut Credit Account
Success .. Credit Card Approved

i applied for Fingerhut credit card, credit score 730 approved instanly .credit score 730....

sierriakaren 2011-08-24Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 2

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by WebBank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by WebBank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.