Bank Americard Rewards Visa

• smcc
  • smcc's Avatar Topic Author
  • Finance Leader
  • Finance Leader

Replied by smcc on topic Re: Bank Americard Rewards Visa

Two of the three Bankamericards are Visa Signatures. Visa Signature is a step up from a Visa Rewards, i.e. Concierge Service, ability to secure tickets to exclusive events, discounts at higher end hotels, etc..

check out visa.com/signature......................
13 years 8 months ago #1

Replied by Jahmakan on topic Re: Bank Americard Rewards Visa

Newbie here... What is the difference between the "Americards" and a regular BofA Visa Rewards card?
13 years 8 months ago #2

Replied by JoeArg29 on topic Re: Bank Americard Rewards Visa

Never had a problem with CS with BOA, with the exception of them cutting my accounts by 20k, which you really can't blame them because they were doing what mgmt had requested.

I have always called the Concierge for any issues and they have promptly taken care of all my needs and CS has either said "yea" or "nay" based on my request or questions. Never any "grey area" with them...........

Luky, The CSRs act as if they are god, and at the mercy of them. I have told them CLOSE MY ACCOUNT I DONT CARE. Then the manager who was obviously listening in interjects and diffuses the situation. The FRAUD department is psychotic.
13 years 8 months ago #3
  • smcc
  • Finance Leader
  • Finance Leader

Replied by smcc on topic Re: Bank Americard Rewards Visa

Never had a problem with CS with BOA, with the exception of them cutting my accounts by 20k, which you really can't blame them because they were doing what mgmt had requested.

I have always called the Concierge for any issues and they have promptly taken care of all my needs and CS has either said "yea" or "nay" based on my request or questions. Never any "grey area" with them...........
13 years 8 months ago #4

Replied by JoeArg29 on topic Re: Bank Americard Rewards Visa