And what do you do for a living ?

Replied by Meya on topic Re: And what do you do for a living ?

Guurl, if I can explain the difference! I will send it to you in your mailbox!:laugh:
14 years 9 months ago #1

Replied by KMoney on topic Re: And what do you do for a living ?

What else do I do for a living? I tried to sell Avon and I am quiting

Wow I am shocked about Avon (I don't order anything from them) but this woman on my job has a booming little business from the people here and I never heard her say that she had to return anything.
14 years 9 months ago #2

HEELLLLPP! That's like talking to a roach, they never do what you wish they would do, LEAVE!
14 years 10 months ago #3

Replied by pamela2 on topic Re: And what do you do for a living ?

I be trying to tell people this......such as Pam

Omgosh you have nailed it down to the last detail sis!!!!! My hats off to you about what you wrote. Its the truth i take care of a grown man, a 15 year old and a 5 year old and it is hard and sometimes i wouldn't trade it for anything, but somedays i want to go screaming and running into the the unknown and not come back for a whole month.

But i get to thinking Lord help me when i do get back, the house will look like a tornado hit it (my son's toys) and clothes will be piled up to the ceiling (I dont think they know how to use a washing machine) and the kitchen would look like restaurants exploded in there (they would be too lazy to cook and it would be take-out) and i would be the one to have to clean up :white-flag:they do try to help but just a tiny little bit!!!!!!!!!!
14 years 10 months ago #4

Replied by skeewee08 on topic Re: And what do you do for a living ?

If I had a job like that and hearing all of those stories my sensitive and emotional self would be crying all the time