"Approved FINALLY!!!"

Walmart® Credit Card Review
Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Written by: trayce1519 on 2008-08-15

Overall Satisfaction
Customer Service
Rewards
Account Management
Delivery Time

trayce1519's review: I applied for this card 4 times prior and thought since I was approved for Kays why not. To my surprise, approved 200 cl... Not sure which they pulled but all of my scores are in the LOW 600's. But greatful because I can sock draw my target now.

Thanks Meya!!

6 Comments

Comment 1 by thomas1
Walmart on 2008-08-15

Congrats on your approval!!
Comment 2 by hjm331
Congrats! on 2008-08-15

Watch out for too many inquiries.
Comment 3 by wildrage2
Not For Me on 2008-08-15

Alas, I will never get this card. I had a CO from GEMB 4 years ago, and even though it has been paid, they still have no love for me for any of their cards.
Comment 4 by mrrob
Congrats On Your Card on 2008-08-15

Congrats on getting this card Meya. May they increase your limit to $5000, you deserve it.

Peace

mrrob
Comment 5 by meya
Way To Go on 2008-08-15

Thanks mrrob and tracye1519! Congrats on the approval. Gemb is all good in my books, I had one minor, minor, issue with them but it was all resolved in a timely fashion. Thanks for providing more info, I am sure this will help others out who reads it.
Comment 6 by rob72830
Congratulations on 2008-08-15

Congrats on the new card.
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Synchrony Bank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Synchrony Bank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.