"Approved For Wal-Mart"

Walmart® Credit Card Review
Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Written by: rickella on 2008-05-20

Overall Satisfaction
Customer Service
Rewards
Account Management
Delivery Time

rickella's review: $500.00 CL; shop there more than Target anyway, so I have no complaints.

6 Comments

Comment 1 by hjm331
Congrats! on 2008-05-20

Good Luck!
Comment 2 by arod
Congrats on 2008-05-20

I don't know much about this card but Good Luck to you..



Alex
Comment 3 by ttiger50
WTF? on 2008-05-20

I have an avg FICO of 650... Wlamart issued me a $125.00. CL I thought that it was a f... G joke... They were serious... Is kind funny tho... They are a multi billion $ company and have very strict CC guidelines..
Comment 4 by meya
Yeah on 2008-05-20

That is walmart for you! Wait til you see the cli's you are really going to fall to the floor.
Comment 5 by rivasglo
RE: Ttiger50 on 2008-05-20

I applied 08/2007.

I also got that CL of $125.

Guess what after 4 months I hit the love button and I got $75 out of them. IT STILL SITS AT THE $200 CL. I hit the love button about a week ago and NOTHING I have to wait 4 months or watever but my last increase was in Jan/Feb so IDK what is up w/ them!
Comment 6 by eric
$125 on 2008-05-22

The infamous $125 CL... I had it for 6 months then I got a $100 CL in November... Hit the love button in April and got another $100... Im going to hit the love button in Aug-Sept to see what they can give me... Im going to do the same for Macys too.
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Synchrony Bank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Synchrony Bank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.