HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 10
Card Offer Title Author Sort Arrow Date More Info
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards card image
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards
Closed And Applied Again Better Results This product despite popular belief is still very much available for opening. I had an HSBC... tbboko802 2013-04-17Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 5
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards card image
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards
APR The minimum APR on the HSBC Amex Card is 14% with a promotional balance transfer APR 0%. The... paula 2007-08-31Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 1 of 5
Comments: 3
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards card image
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards
HSBC IloveNY Gold MC Hi guys! I got this pre approved offer from the mail today. It's from HSBC and the card... markrivers 2008-02-10Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 14
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards card image
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards
Card Stinks Only card I have so much trouble just login onto. jilojewska@peoplepc.com 2005-10-28Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 0 of 5
Comments: 0
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards card image
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards
Credit Rebuilding I'm currently helping my father rebuild his credit. I haven't seen his report or scores but his... hjm331 2008-07-22Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 8
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards card image
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards
HSBC I Love NY Card I got a pre-approved letter in the mail for this "special" card, so I applied online and was... galxygrl 2008-04-16Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 8
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards card image
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards
Approved I applied and was instantly approved: Congratulations! Your application has been approved.... dcw1688 2008-03-03Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 8
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards card image
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards
Now Getting Prime Cards Approved $1000.00 credit limit with 685 fico score have had an orchard bank mastercard for twenty... creditcomeback 2012-04-12Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards card image
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards
Good Card I have had this card for 2 years. Started off with $2500 and last year I hit the CLI button on my... ashes 2008-08-02Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 9
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards card image
HSBC Platinum MasterCard with Cash or Fly Rewards
Approved I was applying for this card to transfer some of my balances. I hit the submit app button 4800... aclove404 2008-01-31Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 5

 

Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Capital One Bank (USA), N.A.. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Capital One Bank (USA), N.A.. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.