Zync from American Express® Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 15
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Zync from American Express®
Approved Instantly approved. Scores range from mid 600s-low 700's. Really neat application process. ... wildrage2 2012-08-02Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 0

Zync from American Express®
Wrong Information Applied 5/31/10 and was denied for " Too few accounts with satisfactory performance ". TransUnion... tramik 2010-06-27Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1 of 5
Comments: 3

Zync from American Express®
Approved I was just approved for this card. I have not pulled any of my scores but thought I try to apply.... sh0t0kan 2010-09-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 4

Zync from American Express®
Approved Immediately approved with an Experian non-FICO score of 730, ~1.3 years of credit history, and... sammo 2010-06-20Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 6

Zync from American Express®
Received Preapproval Responded to mail offer, instant approval. Pulled EX in North Carolina. EX FAKO 657, FICOs TU 706... qnbee 2010-05-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 5

Zync from American Express®
Approved After Many Tries I was approved the other day with no pre set spending limit. I was shocked I have tried to get an... pauly2221 2011-06-02Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 7

Zync from American Express®
Under Review I applied yesterday for this card, I would like to have an AMEX card in my mix, I paid down alot... patrick12 2011-06-28Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 1

Zync from American Express®
I Love My Zync Card This card is the best for earning points while making every day purchases. nyasa broadus 2012-02-20Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 0.25 of 5
Comments: 1

Zync from American Express®
Approved Well I thought it would be an appropriate time for me to submit an application with AMEX despite... locnguyun 2010-07-19Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 7

Zync from American Express®
Applied Applied for this card today and got 7 to 10 day message. checked status at theire website and it... kforbes86 2012-06-17Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 0 of 5
Comments: 5

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by American Express. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by American Express. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.