Continental Finance Gold MasterCard® Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 18
Card Offer Title Author Date Sort Arrow More Info
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard® card image
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard®
Applied **Must Send Add'l Info** Applied, now I have to send in additional information. Sending it off today and will see what... timothy 2007-07-19Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard® card image
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard®
Wasn't Very Clear..... Well... When initially signing up... It said that you will have to activate your card using your... jw 2007-07-30Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard® card image
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard®
Scam! HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE We opened this card for my boyfriend as a start to building his credit. After receiving the card... anonymous 2007-08-02Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard® card image
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard®
PHONE # FOR CONTINENTAL FINANCE I found a phone number for continental finance that actually works. I got it from the better... ron 2007-08-06Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard® card image
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard®
For People RE-establishing Credit hi My name is Eric... I'm trying to re-establish credit just like a lot of people. Its has... eric 2007-08-07Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 0
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard® card image
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard®
SCAM! What a hoax! I unfortunately activated the card in the beginning of July, I called to make a... jayson 2007-09-09Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 3
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard® card image
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard®
LOVE BEING TREATED LIKE A CHILD.? Then this is the card for you! You get constant autodialer phone calls from these people an... sherri 2007-09-14Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 1
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard® card image
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard®
Another CLI! ! ! Hey just check this account and what do you know a cli of 75 dollars... Except this one they... danny23 2008-02-20Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 4
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard® card image
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard®
4 Months To Receive My Credit?! I had a $300 Continental Finance Gold Mastercard. We paid off our account and had a credit of... jojopuppy 2008-04-14Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 4
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard® card image
Continental Finance Gold MasterCard®
Purpose Of CFC MasterCard The purpose of this MasterCard is to assist individuals, that have demonstrated poor payment... bbknotts 2008-04-15Overall Card Rating: Rating
Review Quality: N/R
Comments: 8

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by First Bank of Delaware. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by First Bank of Delaware. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.