Washington Mutual Visa Platinum® Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 13
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Washington Mutual Visa Platinum®
Finally A Unsecured Card I finally got approved for a unsecured credit card. Slowly but surely I'll get back on my feet... pumbaablah 2008-09-22Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 0.67 of 5
Comments: 6

Washington Mutual Visa Platinum®
Washigton Mutual I received a pre-approved letter in the mail this month. Instantly approved for $25,000 with... kiejon9 2008-09-22Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1.5 of 5
Comments: 11

Washington Mutual Visa Platinum®
Washington Mutual Visa Platinum Washington Mutual has been good to me. Interest rate 8.9% and rewards. Had the card since 2005.... wanderer 2008-09-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 18

Washington Mutual Visa Platinum®
GReat Card! Free Credit Check! This card is awesome, the only thing I don't enjoy is that they still send me paper statements,... relidtm 2008-09-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 4

Washington Mutual Visa Platinum®
Approved I received a pre-approval in the mail the other day and decided to apply online. I was approved... jmj3320 2008-08-26Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 2

Washington Mutual Visa Platinum®
Providian -> WaMu (My Experiences) Here's my take on this card.
I opened this account in 09/2003. My limit was $3500.00. I used...
karatz 2008-07-29Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 11

Washington Mutual Visa Platinum®
Beware I have had this card for 2 months. I received a preapproval in the mail. I went on line to make a... jai 2008-07-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 9

Washington Mutual Visa Platinum®
Approved For Another Wamu Visa. I received another pre-approval in the mail and applied online today. Well, they gave me another... clifton 2008-07-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 11

Washington Mutual Visa Platinum®
CLI I have had this card since Jan 08 with an initial CL of 1.3k (I pay off the balance each month).... louise 2008-07-11Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 13

Washington Mutual Visa Platinum®
They Upgrade I got this card back in January through a pre-approval. Instant @ 1000 with their usual 8.9%... ash 2008-05-11Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 5

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Washington Mutual Bank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Washington Mutual Bank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.