Dillards™ Credit Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 28
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Dillards™ Credit Card
Wth I just applied and was denied and my score.is 635.Just wondering why . Especially when I see... kimmy43 2015-04-20Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2.5 of 5
Comments: 5

Dillards™ Credit Card
APPROVED!! Was approved for $300cl pulled from Experian cred score 673. lcs32 2012-12-29Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 1

Dillards™ Credit Card
Not This Time... I applied for this card back in November 08, I was told to wait 24 hours, I called the 1800... c2008 2009-02-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 2

Dillards™ Credit Card
Decreased My Limit My credit limit was $1100 never had a late pymt I rarely use the card decreased my limit to $100.... aclove404 2008-12-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 13

Dillards™ Credit Card
At It Again And I Need To Stop well tonight I was sitting here thinking about the cards I wanted or took a chance on in May of... mousepad 2008-10-03Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 8

Dillards™ Credit Card
Approved Just got approved online yesterday with a $300 limit. I will only use it for clothes for my kids... amyb98 2008-08-07Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 4

Dillards™ Credit Card
Not Issued I was approved for Best Buy and Jared's so far but Dillards denied due to 2 year old BK in report casd57 2008-08-07Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 1

Dillards™ Credit Card
Closed Account I'm a fan of upscale department stores so I gave Dillards a try first. They were nice enough to... danny 2008-06-11Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 5

Dillards™ Credit Card
Account Reopened By HQ! On 5-13-08 I wrote a review on this card being mistakenly closed by ignorant customer service,... kimi 2008-05-27Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 5

Dillards™ Credit Card
Good Credit Limit ! Went into store on 5/11/08. Did credit app and was approved for $2300. After I just had came from... 3do 2008-05-19Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 4

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Wells Fargo. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Wells Fargo. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.