PayPal Extras Credit Card® Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 26
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

PayPal Extras Credit Card®
Be Careful When Converting I've card the Paypal smart connect account since 2011. It started with around $800 and about... roughdraft 2016-09-28Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 8

PayPal Extras Credit Card®
Applied And APPROVED For Paypal Smart Co... I applied and was given an approval for Paypal Smart Connect with a CL of $900 jcviper2002 2014-05-30Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1

PayPal Extras Credit Card®
Instant $2000 Credit Line Approval Sorry for long review but I went through my credit history for comparison and also for you to see... apwhitelaw 2013-08-04Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 1

PayPal Extras Credit Card®
Wowo Finally Approved For Card! 6 months ago I applied for this card and was declined for the mastercard and was offered the... jaime7815702 2013-04-24Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 5 of 5
Comments: 1

PayPal Extras Credit Card®
Instant Approval I applied online today on a whim, and was instantly approved with a $1,500 credit line. My... derek1061 2012-10-25Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 2

PayPal Extras Credit Card®
Instant Approval Rewards card. Can attach as a funding source to your PayPal account. Initial line of credit... danofma 2012-04-09Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 1

PayPal Extras Credit Card®
Offered $500 Credit Through Paypal I'm a little surprised that I wasn't approved for this credit card, as I have a nice record with... wndblwn06 2012-03-14Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 3

PayPal Extras Credit Card®
Instant Approval Approved instantly. I picked this card based upon my credit score, suggestions from the web site... peepo3000 2011-12-10Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1 of 5
Comments: 4

PayPal Extras Credit Card®
Instantly Denied And Not Offered Buyers ... TU is 669--EQ 689--EXP 711 jodiescha68 2011-11-01Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1 of 5
Comments: 1

PayPal Extras Credit Card®
Approved 4 Buyers Credit Applied for Credit Card, got instant approval on buyers credit. I had read this happens a lot so... ceniceros1 2010-11-19Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 4

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Synchrony Bank. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Synchrony Bank. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.