Capital One® Platinum Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 29
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Capital One® Platinum
Capital One Is Great !!!! Ok. I have public savings bank secured credit card for a year and I got a email from capital on... alxny 2011-03-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3.5 of 5
Comments: 5

Capital One® Platinum
Got Cap 1 Finally! After applying a few times, I decided to apply again on 12/31/10 online and was approved. Got the... mrrob 2011-01-05Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 5

Capital One® Platinum
Instant Approval Instant approved and Recieved $500 CL, 717 experian, 717 equifax, 726 transunion. dodpolice 2010-02-13Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1.33 of 5
Comments: 7

Capital One® Platinum
Got It On Chance Applied for various cards back in January forgot about cap. One received a letter in the mail... mikeb173 2010-02-03Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2.5 of 5
Comments: 6

Capital One® Platinum
Received Pre-approval In Mail I received the per-approval in the mail, and was mainly enticed because of the 0% APR for one... joeyman 2010-01-12Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4.67 of 5
Comments: 5

Capital One® Platinum
CC Is Great,payment Protection Is ? Received a Pre-Approved offer in the mail, responded to the offer online and instantly approved,... krave 2010-01-10Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4.75 of 5
Comments: 6

Capital One® Platinum
Approved I was Finally Approved for this card after being denied a few times. This card has the ability to... hawk 2008-12-12Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 6

Capital One® Platinum
Balance Transfer I just applied and got approved for this Capital One credit card with a 300.00 credit line, I... patrick12 2008-11-22Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 11

Capital One® Platinum
What's FINALLY Back In My Wallet I can't believe it, I finally got back in the good graces of cap one. I really messed up with... brian23 2008-10-23Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 5

Capital One® Platinum
Merged My 2 Accounts I have had one account since 2004 and a second account since 2006. I started both of these out... danny 2008-08-02Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 6

 

Next
Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Capital One. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Capital One. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.