Jared® Credit Card Reviews

Card Reviews
Comments
Add Your Own
About

Testing the waters before you commit to a new credit card? You just might be in luck-- in addition to our database of current credit card offers and rewards programs, Finance Globe features a user submitted selection of credit card reviews for you to help inform your decision with. More...

Displaying 1 - 10 reviews of 10
Card Offer Title Author Date More Info

Jared® Credit Card
Approved! Needed to get a ring repaired so went to this store, was asked to apply and got approved on the... mrrob 2015-10-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1

Jared® Credit Card
Approved Decided on a whim to apply. SURPRISED @ $5,100 CL. EX is 716....the APR is 24.99% (not uncommon... nuovocapitolo 2012-02-28Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 2

Jared® Credit Card
Instant Approval Just applied and got an instant approval for $4,000 Scores at this time were TU 645 and EQ... loukyguy 2011-09-16Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 3 of 5
Comments: 1

Jared® Credit Card
Approved Got approved for 1800 cl...:) credit score was only 639 ex romeo17g 2011-07-05Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 1 of 5
Comments: 1

Jared® Credit Card
Approved In Store And A Change In Credit... I was in Jared the other day looking for a new watch. The sales person said 0% for 12 months with... sethatco 2011-06-25Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 4 of 5
Comments: 3

Jared® Credit Card
Approved! Filled out the application online and got an instant approval of a $2000 limit! Im very happy to... lightemup3 2011-06-11Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 1

Jared® Credit Card
Also Approved For $5100 I applied for this card the same day I applied for the Kay's card. Wasn't sure I would get it... rob72830 2010-10-10Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2 of 5
Comments: 2

Jared® Credit Card
Applied Online- Waiting... I applied online, and it said it would notify me in writing within 20 days... Probably denied. farmgirl 2009-12-21Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 0 of 5
Comments: 5

Jared® Credit Card
Approved Went in to buy a nice watch, thought I could use my Kay card but had to apply for the Jareds... cabana7 2009-08-17Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 0 of 5
Comments: 2

Jared® Credit Card
Jared Store Card I gotta say I just applied for this card out of the blue along with Kay Jewelers and I was... branpayne 2009-05-30Overall Card Rating:
Review Quality: 2.5 of 5
Comments: 2

 

Please login or register for free to view your stats, add reviews and card application results, or post comments.
Credit card reviews and comments are posted by user submission and do not warrant the opinions of Finance Globe.

Disclaimer: This content is not provided by Sterling Jewelers, INC. Any opinions, analyses, reviews or recommendations expressed in this article are those of the author's alone, and have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by Sterling Jewelers, INC. Review content is powered by Finance Globe.